200+ New Large Facebook Emoticons

0 comments

Nowadays people are very familiar with facebook emoticons & frequently use in their chats or even in text too. So recently I find out some large facebook emoticons in 2013, that's why I focused on large Facebook emoticons & start to prepare the list of these facebook emoticons. Faceboook emoticon is very attractive & you can also reduce your chat by using facebook emoticons.

Facebook Emoticons “Sports”

Emoticon      Name          Shortcut 

clip_image001       NFL Logo                 [[nfl]]
clip_image002       Indiana Colts            [[colts]]
clip_image003       Callas Cowboys       [dallascowboys]]
clip_image004       Steelers                    [[steelers]]
clip_image005       ChicagoBears           [[chicagobears]]
clip_image006       Chicago Cubs           [[cubs]]
clip_image007       Baltimore Ravens      [[baltimoreravens]]
clip_image008       Caronlina Panthers    [[carolinapanthers]]
clip_image009       Boston Red Sox        [[redsox]]
clip_image010       Oakland Raiders       [[raiders]
clip_image011       Texas Longhorns       [[texaslonghorns]]
clip_image012       Denver Broncos        [[denverbroncos]]
clip_image013       Miami Dolphins         [[miamidolphins]]
clip_image014       New York Giants      [[113131122058511]]
clip_image015       St. Louis Cardinals    [[cardinals]]
clip_image016       Florida Gators           [[floridagators]]
clip_image017       Seattle Sea Hawks     [[seahawks]]
clip_image018       University of Oregon  [[universityoforegon]]
clip_image019       NBA Logo                 [[nba]]
clip_image020       Portland Trail Blazers [[trailblazers]]
clip_image021       Denver Nuggest         [[denvernuggets]]
clip_image022       LA Lakers                 [[losangeleslakers]]
clip_image023      Boston Celtics             [[bostonceltics]]
clip_image024      Houston Rockets         [[houstonrockets]]
 clip_image025     Chicago Bulls              [[chicagobulls]]
clip_image026      LA Clippers                [[laclippers]]

Facebook Emoticons “Smileys”

Emoticon    Name         Shortcut 

clip_image001[8]      He sleeps             [[F9.sleepy]]
clip_image001[10]      Pizza                    [[F9.pizza]]
clip_image001[12]      Surprised             [[F9.shock]]
clip_image001[14]      Coffee                 [[F9.coffee]]
clip_image001[16]      Bomb                  [[F9.bomb]]
clip_image001[18]      It rains                 [[F9.rain]]
clip_image001[20]      Sun                     [[F9.sun]]
clip_image001[22]      Heart                  [[F9.heart]]
clip_image001[24]      Broken Heart      [[F9.heartbreak]]
clip_image001[26]      Doctor or Nurse  [[F9.doctor]]
clip_image001[28]      Ghost                   [[F9.ghost]]
clip_image001[54]      Smile                   [[F9.laugh]]
clip_image001[58]      Sad                     [[F9.sad]]
clip_image001[30]      BRB                    [[F9.brb]]
clip_image001[32]      Wine                    [[F9.wine]]
clip_image001[34]      Gift                       [[F9.gift]]
clip_image001[36]      Angelo                  [[F9.angel]]
clip_image001[38]      Balloons                [[F9.baloons]
clip_image001[40]      Birthday cake        [[F9.cake]]
clip_image001[42]      Cup                       [[F9.bowl]]
clip_image001[44]      Call                       [[F9.callme]]
clip_image001[46]      Applause               [[F9.clap]]
clip_image001[48]      Happy                   [[F9.curllip]]
clip_image001[50]      Devil                     [[F9.devilface]]
clip_image001[52]      Lie                        [[F9.lying]]
clip_image001[60]      Kiss – Kiss           [[F9.kiss]]
clip_image001[62]      Heart eyes             [[F9.adore]]
piglet dnky      Piglet                     [[132045620187428]] 
clip_image001[64]      Kerokeroppi          [[252497564817075]]
clip_image001[66]      Music Lover           [164288477004432]]
clip_image001[68]      Pooh                       [[123363421035031]]
clip_image001[70]      Sonic                      [[120219704713360]]
batman DNKY fopunkt.com      Batman                    [[batmanlogo]]
clip_image001[72]      Domo Kun              [[250128751720149]]



Facebook Emoticons  “ Country Flags”

 Emoticon     Name        Shortcut

clip_image028           America           [[235308179897232]]
clip_image030           Australia          [[251943854888832]]
clip_image032           Brazil               [[277313912340862]]
clip_image034           China               [[195546403880002]]
clip_image036           England            [[368628179823130]]
clip_image038           France             [[285505011517859]]
clip_image040          German             [[240467632713605]]
clip_image042           India                 [[236629836375511]]
clip_image044          Italian                [[174828349298998]]
clip_image046          New Zealand     [[136245833163892]]
clip_image048          Mexican             [[394575387235360]]
clip_image050          Pirate                  [[258922724186445]]
clip_image052         Spanish                [[259034514174409]]
clip_image054         UK                       [[214696081962321]]


Facebook Emoticons “Cartoon & Humor”

Emoticon   Name            Shortcut

clip_image055         Superman             [[136942059667395]]
clip_image056         Domo                   [[250128751720149]]
clip_image057        Gumby                   [[172634792775561]]
clip_image058        Spongebob             [[334954663181745]]
clip_image059        Spongebob Face     [[252585271419080]]
clip_image060        Squidward              [[squidward]]
clip_image061        Mr.Krabs                [[mrkrabs]]
clip_image062        Sandy                      [[107950785929863]]
clip_image063        Mrs.Puff                  [[255841784451619]]
clip_image064        Plankton                   [[plankton]]
clip_image065        Larry the Lobster      [[353372551112]]
clip_image066        Chowder                  [[49239575354]]
clip_image067        Mung                        [[105412836215690]]
clip_image068        Kimchi                      [[278204581010]]
clip_image069        Gir                            [[127734003956294]]
clip_image070        Dora                         [[dora]]
clip_image071        Barney                      [[barney]]
clip_image072        Elmo                         [[elmo]]
clip_image073        Big Bird                    [[bigbird]]
clip_image074       Cookie Monster        [[cookiemonster]]
clip_image075       Winnie The Pooh       [[winniethepooh]]
clip_image076       Tigger                        [[tigger]]
clip_image077       Arthur                       [[PBSArthur]]
clip_image078      PeeWee Herman        [[PeeweeHerman]]
clip_image079       Hello Kitty                 [[hellokitty]]
clip_image080      Power Puff Girls          [[ThePowerpuffGirls]]
clip_image081       Naruto                       [[104696320253]]
clip_image082       Goku (Dragonball)     [[43985111513]
clip_image083       Goku                        [[179412035432554]]
clip_image084      Hetalia                       [[118851214841634]]
clip_image085      Sailor Moon               [[52945463402]]
clip_image086      Ponyo                        [[PONYO]]
clip_image087      Teletubbies                [[119960411370345]]
clip_image088      BooBah                     [[151959596479]]
clip_image089      Lego                          [[LEGOGROUP]]
clip_image090     Charlie Sheen              [[charliesheen]]
clip_image091     David Hasselhoff         [[davidhasselhoff]]
clip_image092     Donald Trump             [[217104144968122]]
clip_image093     Randy Jackson            [[RandyJacksonNext]]
clip_image094      Nyan Cat                   [[291720597536078]]
clip_image096     Ash and Pikachu         [[PokemonWorld]]
clip_image097     Pikachu                      [[326134990738733]]
clip_image098     Poke Ball                   [[236147243124900]]
clip_image099     Angry Birds                [[166456416741199]]
clip_image100     Mario                         [[300983063279872]]
clip_image101    Super Mario                [[supermario]]
clip_image102    Mario Kart                  [[mariokart]]
clip_image103     Sonic                          [[sonic]]
clip_image104     Doraemon                  [[155393057897143]
clip_image105     Norbita                      [[224502284290679]]
clip_image106     Shin Chan                  [[196431117116365]]
clip_image107     Papa Smurf                [[124839657530642]]
clip_image108     LLama                       [[llamafans]]
clip_image109     Trippy Eye                 [[Hungry.Eyeball]]
clip_image110     Money                       [[35833778275]]
clip_image111    Derp                           [[224812970902314]]
clip_image112    Kontana Izumi             [[249199828481201]
clip_image113    Pedo Bear                   [[148935948523684]]
clip_image114    Smirk                          [[333708903307152]]
clip_image115    Hmmm                        [[134695813311979]]
clip_image116   Mysterious                   [[208551699231052]]
clip_image117   WTF                            [[243002845770158]]
clip_image118   Shock                          [[274914629225060]]
clip_image119   Crazy                           [[144264815683239]]
clip_image120   M                                 [[100003277310675]]
clip_image121   A                                  [[100003252111881]]
clip_image122   H                                  [[100003281300913]]
clip_image131   Restaurant ville              [[89423383024]]
clip_image132   FarmVille                      [[123827 117738416]
clip_image133   PetVille                         [[petvillepage]]

Facebook Emoticons “Sites Logo”

Emoticon  Name         Shortcut

clip_image123      Windows                [[windows]]
clip_image124       intel                        [[intel]]
clip_image125     Google Chrome       [[googlechrome]]
clip_image126      Bing                        [[bing]]
clip_image127      Gmail                      [[gmail]]
clip_image128     Wikipedia                [[wikipedia]]
clip_image129     YouTube                 [[youtube]]
clip_image130     Facebook                [[facebook]]
clip_image134     Yahoo                     [[yahoomessenger]]
clip_image135     Hotmail                     [[hotmail]]
clip_image136     Minecraft                  [[minecraft]]
clip_image137      iTunes                      [[itunes]]
clip_image138      Apple                       [[iPodCommunity]]
clip_image140     Nintendo 3DS           [[Nintendo3DS]]
clip_image141     Playstation                 [[playstation]]
clip_image142     Sony                         [[sony]]
clip_image143     American Idol            [[101228960064]]
clip_image144     MTV                         [[mtv]]




Facebook Emoticons “ Movies, TV and Music”

Emoticon   Name         Shortcut

 clip_image145     Glee                         [[glee]]
clip_image146    Twilight                     [[twilight]]
clip_image147    The Middle               [[themiddle]]
clip_image139    Ray William Johnson [[raywilliamjohnson]]
clip_image148    Cartoon Network     [[cartoonnetwork]]
clip_image149    Simpsons Icon          [[thesimpsons]
clip_image150    Homer                      [[53604212520]]
clip_image151    Marge                      [[320426491306913]]
clip_image152    Bart                          [[273143272711807]]
clip_image153    Chief Wiggum           [[171897879535510]]
clip_image154    More                         [[333269677221]]
clip_image155    Peter Griffin              [[115767121778065]]
clip_image156    Lois                          [[192384820807511]]
clip_image157    Meg                          [[108272965860879]]
clip_image158    Stewie                       [[32248376743]]
clip_image159    Brian                         [[246684017145]]
clip_image160    Quagmire                  [[272765955944]]
clip_image161    Mickey Mouse          [[mickeymouse]]
clip_image162    Darth Vader              [[118532231514890]]
clip_image163    Jack Sparrow            [[CaptainJackSparrow]]
clip_image164    Yoda                         [[80893990611]]
clip_image165    Black Eyed Peas        [[blackeyedpeas]]
clip_image166    LMFAO                    [[lmfao]]
clip_image167    Justin Beiber              [[justinbiebermistletoe]
clip_image168    Hannah Montana       [[hannahmontana]]
clip_image169    Beyonce                    [[beyonce]]
clip_image170    Katy Perry                 [[katyperry]]
clip_image171    Lady Gaga                 [[ladygaga]]
clip_image172    Eminem                      [[eminem]]
clip_image173    Mariah Carey             [[mariahcarey]]
clip_image174    Michael Jackson         [[michaeljackson]]
clip_image175    Led Zeppelin               [[131572223581891]]
clip_image176    John Lennon               [[johnlennon]]
clip_image177    Metallica                     [[metallica]]
clip_image178    Taylor Swift                [[taylorswift]]
clip_image179    Gene Simmons           [[121142661290301]]
clip_image180    Nirvana                      [[33088012461]]
clip_image181    Blink 182                   [[blink182]]
clip_image182    Chuck Norris             [[46637413257]]
clip_image183    WWE                         [[wwe]]
clip_image184    Sad Panda                  [[119140778183302]]

clip_image390    Mario                         [[300983063279872]]
clip_image391    Me Gusta                       
[[293955833972970]] [[293955850639635]] [[293955873972966]] [[293955920639628]] [[293956017306285]]
[[293956043972949]] [[293956060639614]] [[293956087306278]] [[293956100639610]] [[293956107306276]]
[[293956117306275]] [[293956127306274]] [[293956147306272]] [[293956220639598]] [[293956283972925]]
[[293956303972923]] [[293956327306254]] [[293956350639585]] [[293956370639583]] [[293956450639575]]
[[293956570639563]] [[293956620639558]] [[293956677306219]] [[293956710639549]] [[293956767306210]]
clip_image392 Jackie Chan       
[[204343736323493]] [[204343749656825]] [[204343762990157]] [[204343772990156]] [[204343802990153]] [[204343809656819]] [[204343826323484]]
[[204343836323483]] [[204343846323482]] [[204343862990147]] [[204343869656813]] [[204343882990145]] [[204343892990144]] [[204343906323476]]
[[204343919656808]] [[204343929656807]] [[204343939656806]] [[204343949656805]] [[204343956323471]] [[204343976323469]] [[204343982990135]]
[[204343996323467]] [[204344009656799]] [[204344022990131]] [[204344032990130]] [[204344042990129]] [[204344049656795]] [[204344059656794]]
[[204344069656793]] [[204344079656792]] [[204344089656791]] [[204344096323457]] [[204344102990123]] [[204344109656789]] [[204344129656787]]
clip_image002[4] Big Mario           
[[306889276022173]] [[306889329355501]] [[306889342688833]] [[306889366022164]]
[[306889399355494]] [[306889416022159]] [[306889429355491]] [[306889449355489]]
[[306889499355484]] [[306889516022149]] [[306889539355480]] [[306889566022144]]
[[306889582688809]] [[306889609355473]] [[306889632688804]] [[306889649355469]]
[[306889656022135]] [[306889676022133]] [[306889712688796]] [[306889769355457]]
[[306889789355455]] [[306889802688787]] [[306889832688784]] [[306889852688782]]
[[306889866022114]] [[306889879355446]] [[306889896022111]] [[306889909355443]]
[[306889922688775]] [[306889939355440]] [[306889976022103]] [[306890006022100]]
clip_image001[4]   CEREAL GUY 
[[293997730635447]] [[293997767302110]] [[293997777302109]] [[293997787302108]] [[293997790635441]]
[[293997800635440]] [[293997810635439]] [[293997820635438]] [[293997837302103]] [[293997863968767]]
[[293997870635433]] [[293997897302097]] [[293997913968762]] [[293997943968759]] [[293997960635424]]
[[293997973968756]] [[293998003968753]] [[293998027302084]] [[293998043968749]] [[293998113968742]]
[[293998137302073]] [[293998150635405]] [[293998163968737]] [[293998197302067]] [[293998213968732]]

Comments
0 comments
Do you have any suggestions? Add your comment. Please don't spam!
Subscribe to my feed

Post a Comment

About Me

Subscribe now!Feeds RSS

Latest posts

Hot Links